A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now0.99€ EUR or more

Sirius Online

Explore a vast and unique universe in this Freelancer-Inspired Action MMO. Combat your friends, harvest ores and explore the outer rims of the Sirius systems. But beware - not every player is a friendly one.

Sirius is an online-only game and requires an Internet Connection.


12 Songs in OGG Encoding
1. Lakeside Morning (Sirius Mix)
2. Constructs in Molten Gold
3. An Elm at the Helm
4. Chi (Giant Moth Remix)
5. Germany Calling (feat. Stereodee)
6. Magnetic North
7. New Eden
8. Quiet Thoughts
9. Sirius ONE
10. Sirius TWO
11. The Sky Breathes For All Of Us
12. The Small


If you buy this here and wish to get it on Steam, I will send you a Code as long as you provide me with an address to send it to.

Published Dec 07, 2015


Buy Now0.99€ EUR or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of 0.99€ EUR. You will get access to the following files:

Sirius Online Soundtrack.zip 48 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.